Featured Posts

Check this out! New music from THE PETE FLESH DEATHTRIP!

THE PETE FLESH DEATHTRIP - "Through Dungeons - Chapter 1" - Single release 2017.

Out now worldwide on all major digital/streaming services. Some of the direct links:





"After the highly appreciated full-length album "Svartnad" from last year THE PETE FLESH DEATHTRIP already now present a new 2 track digital single release - "Through Dungeons - Chapter 1" - with two different guest singers.

"The True Salvation" features Rogga Petersson from the Swedish Thrash/Death Metal legends Merciless, also singer in 100 Years. "White Faced Devil" features Mr. Dim from Swedish acts like Harm´s Way and Trash Amigos, also the solo project "A Nation On Fire". Once again Henrik Borg is behind the drums.

The digital release will cover most of the download/streaming services worldwide. A vinyl 7" will be released before the summer on a different label. Keep yourself updated on the TPFDT FB page".

Recording line-up for "Through Dungeons - Chapter 1":

1. "The True Salvation"

Rogga Petersson - Vocals/lyrics.

Pete Flesh - Guitars/bass/music.

Henrik Borg - Drums.

2. "White Faced Devil"

Mr. Dim - Vocals/lyrics.

Pete Flesh - Guitars/bass/layers/music/lyrics.

Henrik Borg - Drums/layers.

All material was recorded in Studio Lyhört. Mixed & mastered by Henrik Borg.

Photo left to right: Rogga Petersson - Mr. Dim - Pete Flesh - Henrik Borg

Digital release by: Critical Mass Recordings (www.criticalmass.se)

THE PETE FLESH DEATHTRIP homepage: www.thepetefleshdeathtrip.com

THE PETE FLESH DEATHTRIP Facebook: www.facebook.com/peteflesh

#THEPETEFLESHDEATHTRIP #ThroughDungeonsChapter1 #criticalmass #2017

Recent Posts